top of page

Little Penguin.

Kit number PCE737.

Cross stitch heaven little penguin

This was a cute kit to do, more of which plus many others can be found by clicking on the image above.

The client wanted it finished for her husband as a gift.

The kit arrived by post from Australia via airmail and was partially complete.

It came with pattern, 16ct Aida, stitch instructions and cotton stranded threads which I found easy to use.

This kit was a real pleasure to do as the more I completed it the cuter the penguin became, to the point that I actually named it Percy. My preference, of course, as it could well be a female.

Yes I know, how sad that I named my work. But he's so fluffy and cute!

Now with the project complete and winging its way back to my client in the land down under I will be moving on to my next project by Bothy Threads which I will post in my next update.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page